deenesfrjazh-hans
Week of: Wednesday September 14, 2016
OUR EDITOR'S CHOICE

Dermalash Summary

Write Review

Product Rating: 3rd

Overall Success Rate: 82%

Last Updated: September 10, 2016

A product of DermaQuest, Dermalash is promoted as a “nourishing potential treatment,” working on the hair follicles to bring out fuller, longer, and more youthful eyelashes. Worried about the assault of hair pulling, allergies, heat, cosmetics, lash curling, or the mere act of rubbing? Dermalash is recommended to save the day and perform therapy – and beautification – on your lash treasures.

Official Site:  www.Dermalash.com

Size and Cost

0.27 fl oz (7.99 ml) at $95

Primary Ingredients

  • Water
  • Caprylyl Glycol
  • Eye Lash Growth Promoter Complex
  • Ethylhexylglycerin
  • Polybutene
  • Hexylene Glycol
  • Glycerin
  • Bismuth Oxychloride (Cl 77163)
  • Ultramarines (Cl 77007)
  • Panthenol
  • Sodium C14-16 Oletin Sulfonate
  • Imperate Cylindrica (Root) Extract
  • SD Alcohol 40-B
  • Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein
  • Copernica Cenifera (Carnauba) Wax
  • Hydrolyzed Soy Protein
  • Glyceryl Stearate
  • Maltodextrin
  • Beeswax
  • Green Tea Extract
  • Sodium Hyaluronate
  • Serenoa Serrulata Fruit Extract
  • Stearic Acid
  • Iron Oxides (Cl 77499)
  • Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride
  • Triethanolamine
  • Di-PPG-3 Myreth-10 Adipate
  • Xanthum Gum
  • Sorbitan Isostearate
  • Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate
  • Phenoxyethanol

How to Use

Apply at night like liquid eyeliner. Product can also be used on your eyebrows. Manufacturer advises discontinuing use if irritation develops.

Positive and Negative Points

PROS

  • also targets eyebrow benefits
  • Addresses brittleness of lashes
  • Online users blogging about the product report safety and little cases absence of irritation

CONS

  • Relatively pricier than comparable products and similar bottle sizes
  • Effectiveness largely undetermined

Dermalash enjoys enviable online visibility, with all the style e-zines and bloggers providing it its much-sought exposure. Sadly, though, many of these product reviewers still have one big question about Dermalash – is it effective or not? Sure, we can personally attest to its relative safety (no icky or itchy post-application feeling), but we have no choice but to ash the same question. After three or so weeks of trying it out (“trying” is an understatement), we hardly saw any evidence of longer, thicker, and more fortified lashes. Since it’s on the relatively pricey side (others with the similar caliber can be found for only about $60), we feel that we deserve better, bigger results.

By the way, we still can’t find anywhere what actually makes up its Eye Lash Growth Promoter Complex. Anyone who can lend a hand? In other news, we’re actually pleased that they also claim their eyelash growth product also targets our pampered eyebrows.

Dermalash Reviewed by Lash Reviews. Rating: 82%
29,384 views
Buy Dermalash
DERMALASH
DERMALASH
$95.00
Write a Review
Name
Email
Overall Effectiveness
Lash Growth Speed
Potential to Promote Lash Growth
Potential to Improve Lash Texture
Skin Comfort
Easy Application
Potential of Ingredients to Promote Maximum Growth
Quality of Ingredients
Comments
Week of: Wednesday September 14, 2016
OUR EDITOR'S CHOICE

Dermalash Summary

Write Review

Product Rating: 3rd

Overall Success Rate: 82%

Last Updated: September 10, 2016

DermaQuest,Dermalash的产物,是晋升为“滋养的治疗,”工作在毛囊带出更饱满,更长,更年轻的睫毛。担心拉头发,过敏,发热,化妆品突击,睫毛卷翘,或摩擦的仅仅是行为吗? Dermalash建议保存一天,进行治疗 – 美化 – 你的睫毛珍品。

官方网站:www.Dermalash.com

尺寸和成本

0.27液体盎司(7.99毫升)95美元

主要成分

 

  • 辛乙二醇
  • 眼睛睫毛生长子情结
  • 乙基己基
  • 聚丁烯
  • 己二醇
  • 甘油
  • 氯氧化铋(氯77163)
  • 群青(CL77007)
  • 泛醇
  • 钠C14-16 Oletin磺酸钠
  • Imperate白茅(根)提取物
  • SD酒精40-B
  • 水解小麦蛋白
  • Copernica Cenifera(巴西棕榈)蜡
  • 水解大豆蛋白
  • 硬脂酸甘油酯
  • 麦芽糊精
  • 蜂蜡
  • 绿茶提取物
  • 透明质酸钠
  • 锯石楠果提取物
  • 硬脂酸
  • 氧化铁(CL77499)
  • 辛酸/癸酸甘油三酯
  • 三乙醇胺
  • 二PPG-3 Myreth-10己二酸
  • 黄原胶
  • 山梨糖醇异硬脂酸酯
  • 甘草酸二钾
  • 苯氧乙醇

如何使用

晚上状液体眼线笔适用。产品还可以用来在你的眉毛。厂商建议停止使用,如果刺激发展。

正负之分

PROS

  •     还针对眉好处
  •     地址睫毛脆性
  •     在线用户博客有关产品报告的安全性和小案件缺乏刺激

CONS

  •     相对同类产品相比,和类似的瓶子大小高价
  •     有效性在很大程度上未定

Dermalash享有令人羡慕的网络知名度,各具风格电子杂志和博客提供它的备受追捧的曝光。可悲的是,虽然很多这样的产品评论家仍然对Dermalash一大问题 – 它是有效的还是不是?当然,我们可以亲自证明其相对安全性(无恶心或瘙痒后感觉应用程序),但我们没有选择,只能灰同样的问题。三,让周想出来后(“尝试”是轻描淡写),我们几乎没有看到任何证据的更长,更厚,更森严的睫毛。因为它是在相对昂贵的一面(其他有类似的口径可以发现只有60美元),我们觉得我们应该得到更好的,更大的成绩。

顺便说一句,我们仍然找不到任何地方究竟是什么构成了它的眼睛睫毛生长子情结。任何人谁可以伸出援助之手?其他消息方面,我们实际上高兴的是,他们还声称自己的睫毛增长的产品还针对我们的养尊处优的眉毛。

 

Dermalash Reviewed by Lash Reviews. Rating: 82%
21,930 views
Buy Dermalash
DERMALASH
DERMALASH
$95.00
Write a Review
Name
Email
Overall Effectiveness
Lash Growth Speed
Potential to Promote Lash Growth
Potential to Improve Lash Texture
Skin Comfort
Easy Application
Potential of Ingredients to Promote Maximum Growth
Quality of Ingredients
Comments
Week of: Wednesday September 14, 2016
OUR EDITOR'S CHOICE

Dermalash Summary

Write Review

Product Rating: 3rd

Overall Success Rate: 82%

Last Updated: September 10, 2016

Un produit de DermaQuest, Dermalash est promu comme un «soin nourrissant,« travailler sur les follicules pileux pour faire ressortir plus complète, plus longtemps et plus cils jeunes. Inquiet l’assaut de tirer les cheveux, les allergies, la chaleur, les produits cosmétiques, le curling cils, ou le simple fait de se frotter? Dermalash est recommandé pour sauver la journée et effectuer la thérapie – et l’embellissement – sur vos trésors de cils.

Site officiel: www.Dermalash.com

Taille et coût

0,27 onces liquides (7,99 ml) à $ 95

Ingrédients primaires

 

  • eau
  • caprylyl glycol
  • Eye Lash croissance Promoteur Complexe
  • Ethylhexylglycerin
  • polybutène
  • hexylèneglycol
  • glycérine
  • Oxychlorure de bismuth (Cl 77163)
  • Ultramarines (Cl 77007)
  • panthénol
  • Sodium C14-16 Oletin sulfonate
  • Imperate Cylindrica (Root) Extrait
  • SD alcool 40-B
  • Protéine de blé hydrolysée
  • Copernica Cenifera (carnauba) Cire
  • Protéine de soja hydrolysée
  • stéarate de glycéryle
  • maltodextrine
  • cire d’abeille
  • Extrait de Thé Vert
  • hyaluronate de sodium
  • Extrait Serenoa Serrulata Fruit
  • acide Stéarique
  • Oxydes de fer (Cl 77499)
  • Triglycéride caprylique / caprique
  • triéthanolamine
  • Di-PPG-3 Myreth-10 Adipate
  • la gomme xanthane
  • isostéarate de sorbitan
  • dipotassique Glycyrrhizate
  • phénoxyéthanol

Comment utiliser

Appliquer la nuit comme eyeliner liquide. Le produit peut également être utilisé sur vos sourcils. Fabricant conseille d’arrêter l’utilisation si l’irritation se développe.

Points positifs et négatifs

PROS

  •     vise également des prestations de sourcils
  •     Adresses fragilité de cils
  •     Utilisateurs en ligne de blogs à propos de l’absence d’irritation de sécurité du rapport du produit et petits cas

CONS

  •     Relativement plus cher que les produits comparables et tailles de bouteilles similaires
  •     Efficacité largement indéterminée

Dermalash bénéficie visibilité en ligne enviable, avec tous les e-zines et les blogueurs de style lui fournissant son exposition très recherché. Malheureusement, cependant, beaucoup de ces examinateurs de produits ont encore une grande question sur Dermalash – est-il efficace ou non? Bien sûr, nous pouvons personnellement témoigner de son rapport de sécurité (pas de sentiment icky ou démangeaisons après l’application), mais nous ne avons aucun autre choix que de cendres la même question. Après trois semaines ou plus de l’essayer (“essayer” est un euphémisme), nous avons à peine vu aucune preuve de plus, plus épais et plus cils fortifiés. Puisque ce est sur le côté relativement cher (d’autres avec le même calibre peuvent être trouvés pour seulement environ 60 $), nous pensons que nous méritons mieux, plus grand résultats.

Par ailleurs, nous ne pouvons pas trouver nulle part ce qui fait effectivement son Complexe Eye Lash croissance promoteur. Ne importe qui peut donner un coup de main? Dans d’autres nouvelles, nous sommes réellement heureux qu’ils affirment également leur produit de la croissance des cils vise également nos sourcils choyés.

 

Dermalash Reviewed by Lash Reviews. Rating: 82%
22,036 views
Buy Dermalash
DERMALASH
DERMALASH
$95.00
Write a Review
Name
Email
Overall Effectiveness
Lash Growth Speed
Potential to Promote Lash Growth
Potential to Improve Lash Texture
Skin Comfort
Easy Application
Potential of Ingredients to Promote Maximum Growth
Quality of Ingredients
Comments
Week of: Wednesday September 14, 2016
OUR EDITOR'S CHOICE

Dermalash Summary

Write Review

Product Rating: 3rd

Overall Success Rate: 82%

Last Updated: September 10, 2016

Un produit de DermaQuest, Dermalash est promu comme un «soin nourrissant,« travailler sur les follicules pileux pour faire ressortir plus complète, plus longtemps et plus cils jeunes. Inquiet l’assaut de tirer les cheveux, les allergies, la chaleur, les produits cosmétiques, le curling cils, ou le simple fait de se frotter? Dermalash est recommandé pour sauver la journée et effectuer la thérapie – et l’embellissement – sur vos trésors de cils.

Site officiel: www.Dermalash.com

Taille et coût

0,27 onces liquides (7,99 ml) à $ 95

Ingrédients primaires

 

  • eau
  • caprylyl glycol
  • Eye Lash croissance Promoteur Complexe
  • Ethylhexylglycerin
  • polybutène
  • hexylèneglycol
  • glycérine
  • Oxychlorure de bismuth (Cl 77163)
  • Ultramarines (Cl 77007)
  • panthénol
  • Sodium C14-16 Oletin sulfonate
  • Imperate Cylindrica (Root) Extrait
  • SD alcool 40-B
  • Protéine de blé hydrolysée
  • Copernica Cenifera (carnauba) Cire
  • Protéine de soja hydrolysée
  • stéarate de glycéryle
  • maltodextrine
  • cire d’abeille
  • Extrait de Thé Vert
  • hyaluronate de sodium
  • Extrait Serenoa Serrulata Fruit
  • acide Stéarique
  • Oxydes de fer (Cl 77499)
  • Triglycéride caprylique / caprique
  • triéthanolamine
  • Di-PPG-3 Myreth-10 Adipate
  • la gomme xanthane
  • isostéarate de sorbitan
  • dipotassique Glycyrrhizate
  • phénoxyéthanol

Comment utiliser

Appliquer la nuit comme eyeliner liquide. Le produit peut également être utilisé sur vos sourcils. Fabricant conseille d’arrêter l’utilisation si l’irritation se développe.

Points positifs et négatifs

PROS

  •     vise également des prestations de sourcils
  •     Adresses fragilité de cils
  •     Utilisateurs en ligne de blogs à propos de l’absence d’irritation de sécurité du rapport du produit et petits cas

CONS

  •     Relativement plus cher que les produits comparables et tailles de bouteilles similaires
  •     Efficacité largement indéterminée

Dermalash bénéficie visibilité en ligne enviable, avec tous les e-zines et les blogueurs de style lui fournissant son exposition très recherché. Malheureusement, cependant, beaucoup de ces examinateurs de produits ont encore une grande question sur Dermalash – est-il efficace ou non? Bien sûr, nous pouvons personnellement témoigner de son rapport de sécurité (pas de sentiment icky ou démangeaisons après l’application), mais nous ne avons aucun autre choix que de cendres la même question. Après trois semaines ou plus de l’essayer (“essayer” est un euphémisme), nous avons à peine vu aucune preuve de plus, plus épais et plus cils fortifiés. Puisque ce est sur le côté relativement cher (d’autres avec le même calibre peuvent être trouvés pour seulement environ 60 $), nous pensons que nous méritons mieux, plus grand résultats.

Par ailleurs, nous ne pouvons pas trouver nulle part ce qui fait effectivement son Complexe Eye Lash croissance promoteur. Ne importe qui peut donner un coup de main? Dans d’autres nouvelles, nous sommes réellement heureux qu’ils affirment également leur produit de la croissance des cils vise également nos sourcils choyés.

 

Dermalash Reviewed by Lash Reviews. Rating: 82%
21,924 views
Buy Dermalash
DERMALASH
DERMALASH
$95.00
Write a Review
Name
Email
Overall Effectiveness
Lash Growth Speed
Potential to Promote Lash Growth
Potential to Improve Lash Texture
Skin Comfort
Easy Application
Potential of Ingredients to Promote Maximum Growth
Quality of Ingredients
Comments
Week of: Wednesday September 14, 2016
OUR EDITOR'S CHOICE

Dermalash Summary

Write Review

Product Rating: 3rd

Overall Success Rate: 82%

Last Updated: September 10, 2016

DermaQuest、Dermalashの製品は長く充実し、より若々しいまつげを引き出すために、毛包の作業」、栄養治療」として推進されている。髪の毛引っ張っ、アレルギー、熱、化粧品、ラッシュカーリング、またはラビング単なる行為の暴行が心配?と美化 – - あなたのラッシュの宝物にDermalashは一日保存し、治療を行うことをお勧めします。

公式サイト:www.Dermalash.com

サイズとコスト

95ドルで0.27液量オンス(7.99ミリリットル)

一次成分

 

  • カプリリルグリコール
  • アイラッシュ成長プロモーター複合体
  • エチルヘキシルグリセリン
  • ポリブテン
  • ヘキシレングリコール
  • グリセリン
  • オキシ塩化ビスマス(CL77163)
  • ウルトラマリン(CL77007)
  • パンテノール
  • ナトリウムC14-16 Oletinスルホン
  • Imperateチガヤ(根)エキス
  • SDアルコール40-B
  • 加水分解コムギタンパク
  • Copernica Cenifera(カルナバ)ワックス
  • 加水分解大豆プロテイン
  • ステアリン酸グリセリル
  • Maltodextrin
  • 蜜ろう
  • 緑茶抽出物
  • ヒアルロン酸ナトリウム
  • セレノアSerrulata果実エキス
  • ステアリン酸
  • 酸化鉄(CL77499)
  • カプリル酸/カプリン酸トリグリセリド
  • トリエタノールアミン
  • ジPPG-3ミレス-10アジピン
  • キサンタンガム
  • イソステアリン酸ソルビタン
  • 二カリウムグリチルリチン
  • フェノキシエタノール

使用方法

リキッドアイライナーのような夜に適用します。製品は、あなたの眉毛上にも使用することができます。メーカーは刺激が発現した場合、使用を中止するアドバイスします。

正および負のポイント

PROS

  •     また、眉のメリットをターゲットに
  •     まつげのアドレス脆性
  •     刺激の製品のレポートの安全性と少し例不在をブログオンラインのユーザー

CONS

  •     同等の製品と同じようなボトルのサイズよりも比較的高価
  •     大部分は未決定の有効性

Dermalashは、すべてのスタイルの電子ミニコミ誌やブロガーはそれにその大いに求められて露出を提供するとともに、うらやましいオンライン可視性を楽しんでいます。悲しいことに、しかし、これらの製品のレビューの多くはまだDermalash約一つの大きな疑問を持っている – それが効果的であるかどうか?確かに、我々は個人的にその相対的な安全性(無不快またはかゆみ後のアプリケーション感)を証明することができますが、我々は同じ質問を灰しかありません。 (控えめな表現である「しよう」)それを試すの3かそこら週間後、私たちはほとんど、長い厚く、そしてより多くの要塞、まつ毛の証拠を見なかった。それは(同様の口径を持つ他の人が唯一の約60ドルのために見つけることができます)比較的高価側なので、私たちはより良い、より大きな成果を値すると感じています。

ところで、我々はまだ実際にその瞳のラッシュ成長プロモーター複合体を構成しているものをどこにも見つけることができません。手を貸すことができます誰ですか?他のニュースでは、我々は、彼らはまた、彼らのまつげの成長製品はまた、当社の甘やかさ眉毛を対象と主張することを実際に喜んでいます。

 

Dermalash Reviewed by Lash Reviews. Rating: 82%
21,945 views
Buy Dermalash
DERMALASH
DERMALASH
$95.00
Write a Review
Name
Email
Overall Effectiveness
Lash Growth Speed
Potential to Promote Lash Growth
Potential to Improve Lash Texture
Skin Comfort
Easy Application
Potential of Ingredients to Promote Maximum Growth
Quality of Ingredients
Comments
Week of: Wednesday September 14, 2016
OUR EDITOR'S CHOICE

Dermalash Summary

Write Review

Product Rating: 3rd

Overall Success Rate: 82%

Last Updated: September 10, 2016

Un producto de DermaQuest, Dermalash se promueve como un “tratamiento nutritivo,” trabajando en los folículos del pelo para llevar a cabo más plena, más largo y más pestañas juveniles. Preocupado por el asalto de arrancarse el cabello, alergias, el calor, los cosméticos, se encrespa las pestañas, o el mero acto de frotar? Dermalash se recomienda para salvar el día y llevar a cabo la terapia – y embellecimiento – en sus tesoros latigazo.

Sitio Oficial: www.Dermalash.com

Tamaño y Costo

0,27 fl oz (7,99 ml) a $ 95

ingredientes primarios

 

  • agua
  • Caprilil glicol
  • Complejo de Pestañas crecimiento Promotor
  • Ethylhexylglycerin
  • polibuteno
  • hexilenglicol
  • glicerina
  • Oxicloruro de bismuto (Cl 77163)
  • Ultramarines (Cl 77007)
  • Panthenol
  • Sodio C14-16 Oletin Sulfonate
  • Imperate cylindrica (raíz) Extracto
  • SD Alcohol 40-B
  • Proteína de trigo hidrolizada
  • Copernica Cenifera (Palma Caranday) Cera
  • Hidrolizado de proteína de soja
  • estearato de glicerina
  • La maltodextrina
  • cera de abejas
  • Extracto de té verde
  • Hialuronato de Sodio
  • Extracto de Serenoa serrulata Frutas
  • ácido esteárico
  • Óxidos de hierro (Cl 77499)
  • Caprílico / cáprico
  • trietanolamina
  • Di-PPG-3-Myreth 10 adipato
  • xanthum Gum
  • sorbitan Isostearate
  • dipotásico glicirrizato
  • Fenoxietanol

Cómo utilizar

Aplicar por la noche como delineador líquido. El producto también se puede utilizar en las cejas. El fabricante recomienda suspender el uso si aparece irritación.

Puntos positivos y negativos

PROS

  •     También se dirige a los beneficios de la ceja
  •     Aborda la fragilidad de las pestañas
  •     Usuarios de blogs sobre la seguridad del producto y reporte pequeños casos ausencia de irritación

CONS

  •     Relativamente más caro que otros productos similares y tamaños de botellas similares
  •     Efectividad en gran parte no determinada

Dermalash disfruta de visibilidad en línea envidiable, con todos los e-zines y bloggers estilo dotándolo su exposición muy buscado. Tristemente, sin embargo, muchos de estos revisores de productos todavía tienen una gran pregunta sobre Dermalash – ¿es eficaz o no? Claro, podemos atestiguar personalmente a su relativa seguridad (sin sentimiento repulsivo o picazón en la post-aplicación), pero no tenemos otra opción más que cenizas la misma pregunta. Después de tres o más semanas de haberlo probado (“tratar” es un eufemismo), casi no vimos ninguna evidencia de largo, más grueso, y las pestañas más fortificadas. Ya que es en el lado relativamente caro (otros con el calibre similares se pueden encontrar por sólo alrededor de $ 60), sentimos que nos merecemos mejores resultados, más grandes.

Por cierto, todavía no se puede encontrar en cualquier lugar lo que en realidad constituye su Complejo de Pestañas crecimiento Promotor. Cualquiera que pueda echar una mano? En otras noticias, estamos realmente contentos de que ellos también afirman que su producto crecimiento de las pestañas también apunta a nuestras cejas mimados.

 

Dermalash Reviewed by Lash Reviews. Rating: 82%
21,951 views
Buy Dermalash
DERMALASH
DERMALASH
$95.00
Write a Review
Name
Email
Overall Effectiveness
Lash Growth Speed
Potential to Promote Lash Growth
Potential to Improve Lash Texture
Skin Comfort
Easy Application
Potential of Ingredients to Promote Maximum Growth
Quality of Ingredients
Comments